Corrugated recognises the artistic vibrancy, collaboration, continual learning and creative expression demonstrated by young artists.

Corrugated Iron Awards


Spirit of CIYA:

Thomas McCarthy

Spotlight On Drama:

Ellie Kendrick

James McGrath

Spotlight On Circus:

Jack Bradley

Louise Graham



Spirit of CIYA:

Issac Reid

Anais Henry Martin

Spotlight On:

Arlo Steinburg

Matilda Crowe


Spirit of CIYA:

Nyasha Ogden

Sammy George

Spotlight On:

Harrison Port

Luca Rudd Sievers


Spirit of CIYA:

Damon Rowston

Jesse Noonan-Wade

Spotlight On:

Thomas Midena

Koko Lawton

Kim Fitzgerald

Spirit of Drama 

Haylee Wright

Spirit of Circus

Merelene Hutt


Spirit of Drama 

Issac Reid

Spirit of Circus

Amrah Vuillermin


Spotlight On:

Josh Ingrames

Luke Ingrames

Spirit of Drama 

Zoe Mitchell

Spirit of Circus

Tyson Wallent

NT Performing Arts Awards

Each year, the NT Performing Arts Awards celebrate excellence, spirit, community impact, and legacy in the Northern Territory performing arts sector.


These peer-led awards recognise individuals who have made an impact across the sector and recognises talented and inspiring artists and arts-workers across Dance, Theatre, Comedy, Circus, Physical Theatre and Performance Art.

“At this moment in time, it is more important than ever to celebrate the incredible wealth of talent, and spirit of resilience that are characteristic of Northern Territory artists”

Sean Pardy 

Former Artistic Director, Brown's Mart


Through their strategic alliance (We3), Brown’s MartTracks Dance Company and Corrugated Iron Youth Arts wish to publicly recognise and celebrate the value and achievement of the individuals who contribute to the Performing Arts in the Northern Territory.

Zoe Scrogings

Executive Producer

Corrugated Iron Youth Arts

08 8948 3200

David McMicken

Co-Artistic Director

Tracks Dance Company

08 8941 1410

Sophia Hall

Chief Executive Officer

Brown’s Mart

08 8981 5522